No. The RoboForm User Data folder is not removed or modified by the RoboForm installer.
Articles in this section
- RoboForm (Windows): Installation and setup
- RoboForm (Mac): Installation and setup
- How to setup or switch to RoboForm Free
- How to upgrade from V7 to V9 (Mac)
- Updating your RoboForm software
- Should I uninstall the old RoboForm version before installing the new version?
- When I upgrade to a new version of RoboForm, will my Identities and Logins be lost?
- How can I upgrade my RoboForm Desktop to version 8?