To disable the auto-update feature, select the RoboForm Icon >> Help >> About >> unselect "Notify about new versions."
1) If you are using RoboForm Free (v8) you will periodically receive upgrade notifications. These cannot be turned off.
2) If you are currently using the free 30-day trial of RoboForm Everywhere, the notifications will continue during the trial period. Upon upgrading to a RoboForm Everywhere license, the notifications will stop. If you prefer to revert to RoboForm Free at any time during the trial period, you can do so by clicking on the RoboForm icon >> Sync >> uncheck "Automatic Sync." Once in Free mode, you will receive periodic upgrade notifications.