You will receive RoboForm upgrade notifications if:
1) You are currently using RoboForm for Free. While they cannot be turned off, you can greatly reduce their frequency by ensuring automatic sync is turned off. For instructions on how to turn off automatic sync, click here.
2) You are currently using the free 30-day trial of RoboForm Everywhere. During the trial period, you will receive upgrade notifications. Upon upgrading to a RoboForm Everywhere license, the notifications will stop. If you prefer to revert to RoboForm Free at any time during the trial period, you can do so by turning off automatic sync, subsequently reverting to Free mode. To determine which license is best for you, you can compare RoboForm for Free vs. RoboForm Everywhere here.
3) You are logged into a RoboForm account that is not attached to your license. If you have an existing RoboForm Everywhere subscription but you are receivging upgrade notifications while logged in, please submit a ticket so we may properly attach your account to your license.