RoboForm periodically connects to the RoboForm server for syncing purposes. This action updates the RoboForm server with your RoboForm data, storing and protecting any changes to your data.
Automatic syncs are performed:
- Once an hour when you are logged into RoboForm.
- When you enter the Master Password.
- When you edit a RoboForm data file.
- When you share or send a file or folder.
NOTE: You can also sync manually by clicking on the RoboForm browser extension and selecting "Sync" from the dropdown menu.
Article is closed for comments.