When you share an item with a "Limited User" or "Log in only" permission level, you should be aware of the following:
Advanced users may be able to obtain the password through capture techniques. Additionally, those with "Limited User" or "Log in only" sharing permission level may access the shared passwords by using another password manager.
RoboForm does not have access to your passwords as they are encrypted using your account's public key, regardless of the sharing permission level.
To maintain security, RoboForm suggests generating a unique, secure password for each website or app you share. This will prevent sharing other passwords that you may not want the recipient to have access to.
Article is closed for comments.